Bleach: Remnant Souls Lost Memories
Staff introduction  O_BleachLogo
WELCOME TO BLEACH: REMNANT SOULS
Staff introduction  O_BleachLogo
WELCOME TO BLEACH: REMNANT SOULS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Bleach Forum Rp.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Staff introduction

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Rase
Admin
Admin
Rase

Reiatsu : 556

Character sheet
Main Character Tiers and Abilities.:
Second Character Tier and Abilities:
Third Character Tier and Abilities:

Staff introduction  Empty
PostSubject: Staff introduction    Staff introduction  I_icon_minitimeMon Jul 11, 2011 3:17 pm

Welcome to Bleach: Remnant Souls!

My name is Rase and I am the owner of RS and I just thought I'd have the Staff introduce themselves.

A little about myself.

Well I have been Rping for several years now, mostly on Bleach sites and about two years ago opened my own site. Due to difficulties the site had been neglected and regrettably had died. But recently myself and others had decided to reopen RS and continue where we left off although with some major and great changes.

Before makeing RS I was an Moderator on another Bleach site RotR. This was one of the reasons RS had died. After being on RotR for a while I had been promoted to an Admin position where I helped it flourish into one of the great Bleach sites, but due to my growing lack of interest in the happenings there myself and a few others have figured it would be a great time to have RS rejoin the Rping world with a new outlook on Bleach Rping and the direction we should take the site.

A little about our Tiering and Power system.